Contact

Administrative Office
20 N. Main St.
Brooksville, FL 34601

Operations Facility
700 Aeriform Dr.
Brooksville, FL 34601

Email

Phone (352) 754-4444
TTY Service dial 711

TBARTA logo

511 Transit Agency Partner

Holiday Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

TheBus will not operate on the following holidays:

Holiday Date (2018)
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25

 

TheBus will operate on the following holidays:

 Holiday  Date (2018) 
President's Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Veteran's Day  Monday, November 12
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23