Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Hernando County Government Main Line
(352) 754-4000
Department Phone Email
Administrator (352) 754-4002 Administration@HernandoCounty.us
Airport (352) 754-4061 Airport@flybkv.com
Animal Services (352) 796-5062 AC@HernandoCounty.us
Government Broadcasting (352) 540-6777 HCGB@HernandoCounty.us
Budget (352) 754-4004 Budget@HernandoCounty.us
Building Permits (352) 754-4050 Bldg@HernandoCounty.us
Child Support Payments (352) 540-6336 FamilyLaw@HernandoClerk.org
Code Enforcement (352) 754-4056 CE@HernandoCounty.us
UF/IFAS Extension (352) 754-4433 Hernando@ifas.ufl.edu
County Commissioners (352) 754-4002 Administration@HernandoCounty.us
Economic Development (352) 540-6400 VPianta@HernandoCounty.us
Elections (352) 754-4125 Elections@HernandoVotes.com
Emergency Management (352) 754-4083 EOCOPS@HernandoCounty.us
Fire Rescue (352) 540-4353 HCFRInfo@HernandoCounty.us
Florida Department of Financial Services 1-877-693-5236
Health & Human Services (352) 540-4338
Health Department (352) 540-6800 Web.HernandoCHD@flhealth.gov
Housing Authority (352) 754-4160
Human Resources (352) 754-4013 HR@HernandoCounty.us
Libraries (352) 754-4043 LibAcct@HernandoCounty.us
Marriage Licenses (352) 540-6768 OfficialRecords@HernandoClerk.org
Mosquito Control (352) 540-6552
Official Records (352) 540-6768 OfficialRecords@HernandoClerk.org
Parks (352) 754-4027 Parks@HernandoCounty.us
Passports (352) 540-6768 OfficialRecords@HernandoClerk.org
Planning (352) 754-4057
Property Appraiser (352) 754-4190 PA@HernandoCounty.us
Public Information (352) 540-6426 PublicInformation@HernandoCounty.us
Public Works (352) 754-4060 DPW@HernandoCounty.us
Purchasing (352) 754-4020 Purchasing@HernandoCounty.us
Recreation (352) 754-4031 Recreation@HernandoCounty.us
Recycling (352) 754-4112 Recycling@HernandoCounty.us
Roads (352) 754-4060 DResourceObject@HernandoCounty.us
Sheriff (352) 754-6830 Webmaster@HernandoSheriff.org
Solid Waste (352) 754-4112
Tax Collector (352) 754-4180

TC@HernandoCounty.us

TheBus (352) 754-4444 TheBus@HernandoCounty.us
Tourism (352) 754-4405 Info@FloridasAdventureCoast.com
Utilities (352) 754-4037
Veterans Services (352) 754-4033
Water Conservation (352) 754-4705 WaterConservation@HernandoCounty.us
Water/Wastewater (352) 754-4037
Zoning (352) 754-4050 ZoningDepartment@HernandoCounty.us