Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 Department   Phone  Email
 Administrator (352) 754-4002 Administration@HernandoCounty.us
 Airport (352) 754-4061  
 Animal Services (352) 796-5062 AC@HernandoCounty.us
 Government Broadcasting (352) 540-6777 HCGB@HernandoCounty.us
 Budget (352) 754-4004 Budget@HernandoCounty.us
 Building Permits (352) 754-4050 Bldg@HernandoCounty.us
 Child Support Payments (352) 540-6336  
 Code Enforcement (352) 754-4056  

Code@HernandoCounty.us

 UF/IFAS Extension (352) 754-4433 Hernando@ifas.ufl.edu
 County Commissioners (352) 754-4002 Administration@HernandoCounty.us
 Economic Development (352) 540-6400 VPianta@HernandoCounty.us
 Elections (352) 754-4125 Shirley.Anderson@HernandoVotes.com
 Emergency Management (352) 754-4083  
 Fire Rescue (352) 540-4353  HCFRInfo@HernandoCounty.us
 Florida Department of Financial Services 1-877-693-5236  
 Health & Human Services (352) 540-4338  
 Health Department (352) 540-6800  
 Housing Authority (352) 754-4160  
 Human Resources (352) 754-4013 HR@HernandoCounty.us
 Libraries (352) 754-4043 LibAcct@HernandoCounty.us
 Marriage Licenses (352) 540-6768  
 Mosquito Control (352) 540-6552  
 Official Records (352) 540-6768  ServiceDesk@HernandoClerk.com
 Parks (352) 754-4027  Parks@HernandoCounty.us
 Passports (352) 540-6768  
 Planning (352) 754-4057  
 Property Appraiser (352) 754-4190 PA@HernandoCounty.us
 Public Information (352) 540-6426 PublicInformation@HernandoCounty.us
 Public Works   (352) 754-4060 DResourceObject@HernandoCounty.us
 Purchasing (352) 754-4020 Purchasing@HernandoCounty.us
 Recreation (352) 754-4031 Recreation@HernandoCounty.us 
 Recycling (352) 754-4112 Recycling@HernandoCounty.us 
 Roads (352) 754-4060 DResourceObject@HernandoCounty.us
 Sheriff (352) 754-6830  

Webmaster@HernandoSheriff.org

 Solid Waste (352) 754-4112
 Tax Collector (352) 754-4180  

TC@HernandoCounty.us

 TheBus (352) 754-4444 TheBus@HernandoCounty.us
 Tourism (352) 754-4405 Info@FloridasAdventureCoast.com
 Utilities (352) 754-4037  
 Veterans Services (352) 754-4033  
 Water Conservation (352) 754-4705 WaterConservation@HernandoCounty.us
 Water/Wastewater (352) 754-4037  
 Zoning (352) 754-4050 ZoningDepartment@HernandoCounty.us